How To Take Your Instagram Photos Beyond Your Mobile Device

This post has been moved to: http://jennstrends.com/how-to-take-your-instagram-photos-beyond-your-mobile-device/

With the latest announcement that Instagram now allows you to embed posts into websites and blogs, they are quickly expanding the possibilities of marketing through Instagram. And while this does expand the reach beyond your mobile device, this post isn’t about that tool. This is about how to take your Instagram photos straight off your device and put them right in front of your customers, in real life!

I was scrolling through my Instagram feed the other day and I came across a photo that totally gave me that a-ha moment. As a huge proponent for Instagram for businesses I am always looking for new ways that businesses can take advantage of this platform. And one of the companies I follow gave me this great idea.

The company is called Curalate. You can find them on Instagram here and they are an example of a business doing social media marketing the right way on Instagram. They use a good mix of photos that let their followers really understand who they are as a company and what they are about. But they also mix in personal and spontaneous shots of their employees and behind the scenes shots. And they make sure to include the occasional “artistic” shot that adheres to ideal Instagram standards for popular photos. But I still think they need to share a little more… Ok, I digress.

So, here’s the photo that made me stop dead in my tracks (or at least my scrolling):

instagram photos

If you’re wondering what stopped me, let me explain.

You can read the rest of this post at: http://jennstrends.com/how-to-take-your-instagram-photos-beyond-your-mobile-device/

2 thoughts on “How To Take Your Instagram Photos Beyond Your Mobile Device

  1. Brilliant idea! I’m sure those would start up great customer conversations and will excite everyone who passes by. A great artistic way to create a conversational community. Than soft sharing! This idea is great!

Leave a comment