Introduction to Me and Jenn’s Trends

Hey there! I wanted to give you a quick introduction to me and let you know a little bit more about what you can expect from my blogs.

I enjoy working with people and coaching or teaching others to maximize their skills. I’m always looking for ways I can help others achieve their business goals. I tend to be a perfectionist and insist on giving customers my best product every time. In order to be this tedious, I am hyper organized and always have an abundance of to-do lists and checklists on my desk. I firmly believe that organization is the key to success. I am also, however, a creative person and enjoy bringing my design and artistic contributions to everything I do. On my down time, I like to use my creative whims to draw or bake or find other crafty things to do. I am also an avid baseball fan and try to get to as many games every year as possible.

My goal in my blogs is to bring you relevant social media and business trends and discuss their applications, implications, and benefits. I will write from my perspective about the things I enjoy and use regularly. I also scour social media, forums, magazines, headlines and groups to find information that I think you will find fun, interesting and valuable. I sincerely hope that you enjoy my postings!

Leave a Reply

